Directors

Etienne Borgos

BA Yale, AA Dip ARB RIBA

Architect, Director

Nadine Pieper

Dip ETSAB, COAC, MBA (LBS), ARB RIBA

Architect, Director

Our team

Txema Santiago Suarez

ETSAV

Architect

 

Txema@borgospieper.com
Luisa Gomez Martinez

ETSAV

Architect

Luisa@borgospieper.com
Gema Garcia-Matarredona

ETSAB

Architect

Gema@borgospieper.com
Jorge Perez Vale

ETSAB

Architect

jorge@borgospieper.com
Juan Andrés Pascual Hernández

ETSAS

Architect

pascual@borgospieper.com
Lucy Taylor

BA (hons) DipArch MArch PgDip ARB

Architect

lucy@borgospieper.com
Alan Humphrey

Contract Administrator

alan@borgospieper.com
Oscar Llinares

ETSAB (Honours), PhD

Architect

oscar@borgospieper.com
Eduardo Combellas

Dip USB (Ven)

Architect

eduardo@borgospieper.com
Anna Vila Tarradas

Architect Assistant

Carles Figuerola

Architect Assistant

James Hand

Architect Assistant

Support team

Borgos Pieper has the support of a dedicated professional team which includes architects, designers, CAD technicians, graphic designers and IT specialists as well as administrative staff.